Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mandy Duncan

Mandy Duncan

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Duncan
"I can't recommend Alexis enough!! I'm the president of our HOA and we needed to quickly get new building insurance. She went above and beyond to help our 6 flat get insurance at a record pace. She was diligent, thorough, responsive, and incredibly communicative. She made the process incredibly easy for us and I never felt like we didn't know what was going on or what to expect. She explained everything and was very proactive with things she thought might slow down the process. She's so professional and her customer service is top notch. Her office is literally around the corner from us and I couldn't be happier to have such an amazing person and small business in the neighborhood. I will be telling everyone I can about her services!"
Profile photo of Michael McCortney

Michael McCortney

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael McCortney
"Extraordinarily helpful and quick to find solutions."
Profile photo of Tim Valentine

Tim Valentine

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Valentine
"Alexis always assist me with any questions or concerns, provides great customer service & remains professional. I currently have auto & jewelry insurance accounts open with this agent, Alexis even went the extra mile to provide me with some outside resources that Statefarm doesn’t provide. In my opinion Alexis is definitely a five star agent. Thank you. 😊"
Profile photo of Dwight Carroll

Dwight Carroll

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dwight Carroll
"Alexis Zimmer was very helpful explaining my insurance policy. Thanks"
Profile photo of Ellen J

Ellen J

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen J
"Responsive, polite and efficient. Made the process very easy."
Profile photo of Chih-Kai Cary Lin

Chih-Kai Cary Lin

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chih-Kai Cary Lin
"Alexis showed great professionalism and patience. She was not pushy to sell products like many other agents. She provided sufficient information for customers to make informed decisions about their insurance needs. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Ali Matthew

Ali Matthew

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Matthew
"Ms. Mellisa has been helpful, she has encouraged my understanding of insurance policy (Statefarm)"
Profile photo of Christina Pappas

Christina Pappas

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Pappas
"Alexis & her staff are very friendly, helpful & knowledgable. Been a client for years & even through everything life throws at you, she’s always been very attentive & responsive. Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Phutt Around Town

Phutt Around Town

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phutt Around Town
"Alexis Zimmer is very great and helpful. She always quickly respond to our concern."
Profile photo of jerry johnson

jerry johnson

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jerry johnson
"Great company and agent to work with. Alexis Zimmer is quick to respond and help with my insurance needs. I highly recommend them!!!"
Profile photo of Leonardo Vargas

Leonardo Vargas

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leonardo Vargas
"Hey Alexis I really appreciate the help that I got for my home and auto insurance 10/10, would recommend you guys 🌟🏡"
Profile photo of Seth Slabaugh

Seth Slabaugh

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Slabaugh
"Alexis was very helpful and knowledgeable when our car was damaged when an object fell on it. Ditto when we had a dead battery. I recommend her."
Profile photo of Jesse Young

Jesse Young

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Young
"Great service from the moment I reached out. Getting a much much better plan for a few dollars more than my previous insurance."
Profile photo of M Z

M Z

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Z
"I’ve been Alexis’s customer for a couple of years and found her to be the most competitive price-wise. Great service, helpful, fair, and fast. My interaction with Vanessa today was great. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Sam Thoma

Sam Thoma

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Thoma
"Alexis has been great and always there to help answer any questions I have. Would highly recommend her to anyone looking for new insurance!"
Profile photo of Tamara Srdic

Tamara Srdic

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Srdic
"Very good experience! I finished very quickly and professionally. My recommendation for Vanessa. :-)"
Profile photo of djcoronita Last

djcoronita Last

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by djcoronita Last
"Great customer service provided by Vanessa Aguado Nunez, helped me sort out every detail of my policies with great positive attitude, long time with state farm nothing but great service."
Profile photo of Elaine Stueve

Elaine Stueve

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Stueve
"They have a really nice and helpful staff who made it very easy for me to get car insurance!"
Profile photo of Nick Corne

Nick Corne

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Corne
"Alexis is a true professionals in every sense of the word - super supportive, response, knowledgeable, and proactive. My car was considered a total loss, and Alexis (and Vanessa!) was beyond patient when I had questions about the process. It's awesome to have a local agent like Alexis and her team! I definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of RT Hon. Sir Almazbek

RT Hon. Sir Almazbek

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RT Hon. Sir Almazbek
"Excellent #1 insurance company in the USA!"
Profile photo of janice green

janice green

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by janice green
"Very professional"
Profile photo of Adiba Khan

Adiba Khan

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adiba Khan
"I am dealing with Alexis for the past couple of years. I wanted to let everyone know that the information, the guidance and the professional she and her staff has given me is amazing. They respond right away and take their time to answer and satisfy all my concerns. Alexis is very very knowledgeable and Blake and Vanessa have equally been helpful. This is the best team I have dealt so far. Thank you guys"
Profile photo of Geovanni Fierro

Geovanni Fierro

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geovanni Fierro
"Alexis has been superb. We bought a home couple years ago and finding different insurance companies seemed stressful with different options/coverages. Alexis has always been knowledgeable and attentive. State Farm really does have an ace on their team. I highly recommend Alexis and her team. Thank you for always going above and beyond to make sure my family is covered while giving us an understanding on how our coverage works."
Profile photo of Sylvia Corcoran, LCSW, MCEd.

Sylvia Corcoran, LCSW, MCEd.

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Corcoran, LCSW, MCEd.
"Alexis was professional and patient. I really gave it to her for not being my former agent. She was respectful and diplomatic. She was also efficient and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Leslie Hiquiana

Leslie Hiquiana

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Hiquiana
"Alexis is communicative, thorough, and willing to answer all of our questions. She is very knowledgeable and helpful in making sure our policy is up to date and comprehensive. Can’t recommend her enough!"