Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kelly Ryan Montoya

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Ryan Montoya
"We love working with Alexis and her team! They are knowledgable, kind, and professional. Definitely recommend if you're looking for an insurance agent."

Godswill Ogodogu

February 15, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Godswill Ogodogu
"Cooperative."

jerry wisner

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jerry wisner
"Always great to do business with Alexis!!!!"

Donna Tapley

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Tapley
"I’ve been more than happy with the service and communication. Alexis and Vanessa are both personable and professional."

Brad

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad
"Spoke to Vanessa regarding a billing question, handled my call very professionally! Also offered to help set up my Safe Drive beacon when I had issues getting it to activate..."

Dipesh Pradhan

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dipesh Pradhan
"Great customer service providing prompt and quality service when needed. The service provided by Blake is always awesome and supportive team leader."

Christos Prappas

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christos Prappas
"I have been a customer of State Farm for many years. Alexis has been by far the best agent I had. She is always responsive and detailed regarding any insurance matter. Highly recommend."

Luis & Delia Arroyo

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis & Delia Arroyo
"Alexis and her team have always been there for my family and I in times of need. When I call Alexis for any questions regarding my policies, she’s always so detailed in her explanations and always follows up after the conversations, to make sure everything was clear. In all my years of dealing with insurance agents, Alexis stands out as very dedicated agent. She really cares about her clients and I highly recommend her for all your insurance needs."

Eric Roldan

January 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Roldan
"Alexis provided me with the best rate for my business and I can say their customer service is top notch . Highly recommend."

Pradip Bhatt

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pradip Bhatt
"Alexis gave me best service I got double coverage in State Farm same money I was paying to progressive thanks for good advice she is very helpful to me thanks"

Alex Farkes

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Farkes
"This branch was incredibly efficient and helpful getting me and my business what I needed; auto, home, health, etc. I would recommend to anyone in Uptown. Thank you."

ArRafi Shabazz

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ArRafi Shabazz
"Alexis and Blake are Great!!! Whenever I have any issues or questions, I am always taken care of in such a nice kind and professional manner. I would highly recommend Alexis's State Farm Insurance Agency to anyone looking for insurance coverage or who just has questions. Wonderful office!"

Leora Mincer

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leora Mincer
"As far as car insurance offices go, I've felt taken care and listened to."

Katelyn Povlinski

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Povlinski
"Awesome service! Alexis is very personable and helpful, and she is a great agent to work with."

Tanya Solov

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Solov
"Alexis is very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. She answered my calls and responded to my questions and issues very promptly. I felt that she cared about my time constraints, and made the extra effort to help find a good shop that had parts and mechanics available to do the work. Alexis processed the claim paperwork quickly and was a big help in a stressful situation."

Stacy Rodriguez

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Rodriguez
"Vanessa was a pleasure to work with! Very friendly and knowledgeable. StateFarm is the best insurance out there!"

Svetlana Taylor

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Svetlana Taylor
"State Farm offered us a very good deal compared to insurance company we had before. Our State Farm agent is super easy to reach and always very helpful! It means a lot not having to wait on the phone for someone to talk to and actually know who you are talking to. Very happy with this agency so far!"

Wayne Nguyen

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Nguyen
"I’ve been with State Farm for over 10 years and will continue to stay with them. Alexis and her team are very knowledgeable and always provide great customer service. I appreciate their quick response to all my questions and concerns. Overall, very very very satisfied with their service."

Édouard Carle

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Édouard Carle
"Very Good service. Vanessa followed up without ever being too pushy taking into consideration my busy schedule. Happy to make the switch to statefarm"

Wili Espin (W.Espin)

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wili Espin (W.Espin)
"Great experience! Vanessa helped me find the discounts available to me and let me shop around to compare. I would recommend Alexis Zimmers office hands down."

Maddy Henn

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maddy Henn
"Alexis is fantastic! Very responsive and patient will all of my insurance questions."

malvi gonzalez

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by malvi gonzalez
"(Translated by Google) Buenas tardes! I am very satisfied with the attention received by Vanessa Aguado, customer service, she answered my questions, clarified my doubts, she was kind and calm, I noticed that she was interested in my needs, I thank her very much, I am pleased with my insurance plan. 👏👏👏 (Original) Buenas tardes! Estoy muy satisfecha con la atención recibida por Vanessa Aguado, customer service, respondió a mis preguntas, aclaro mis dudas, fue amable y calmada, observe que se interesó en mis necesidades, se lo agradezco mucho, me siento complacida con mi plan de aseguramiento. 👏👏👏"

J. Tribbey

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J. Tribbey
"Always a fast response. Alexis is knowledgeable and efficient, especially with all of my insurance needs changing so much lately."

Cristian Eduardo Saavedra

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cristian Eduardo Saavedra
"(Translated by Google) Vanessa offered me an excellent service thank you very much (Original) Vanessa me ofreció un excelente servicio muchas gracias"

Matt B

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt B
"I've had State Farm Insurance in a couple different cities, and I've been pleased with their responsiveness and customer service. Alexis and Blake were definitely in-line with the positive experiences I've had with the company. I interacted with Alexis first, who gave a helpful overview of the renter's insurance policy options, and I then followed-up with Blake the next day. It was a pretty seamless process. Both agents were very helpful and thorough in explaining the options, as well as typical conditions under which the policy would and wouldn't apply -- which are important points for agents to openly explain. I had a very positive experience, and I would recommend these State Farm representatives to other home / rental insurance buyers in the area."