Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alexis Zimmer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Alexis Zimmer

5 out of 5 (108 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Griselle Quiñones

Griselle Quiñones

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake was my reference of contact with this office. Very professional and courteous. Great office to work with."
Profile photo of yolanda jones

yolanda jones

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service always able to provide what I need HIGHLY recommend them for insurance needs"
Profile photo of Michael Isaac

Michael Isaac

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I walked into the agency to get renters insurance and Alexis & Blake helped me very efficiently. The service was thorough and quick. I was able to get coverage and set up auto pay. I highly recommend their service!"
Profile photo of Donna Lee

Donna Lee

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Claire Baldwin

Claire Baldwin

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Steven Fratianne

Steven Fratianne

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexis has been my agent for two years now. She's prompt, communicative, and very helpful in navigating the confusing process of picking out policies. I'd highly recommend Alexis as your next agent!"
Profile photo of Kate Grimm

Kate Grimm

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Matthew Ruffi

Matthew Ruffi

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexis is a real pleasure to work with! Professional and knowledgeable about all things - and she puts customer service FIRST! She really makes you feel like a valuable customer! Highly recommend Alexis as an agent!"
Profile photo of TSITRA 444

TSITRA 444

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great neighborhood State Farm. Every time I’ve called I’ve had great service, they really care and listen. Give them a try:)"
Profile photo of Kostas Tsarpalas

Kostas Tsarpalas

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Paraskevi Vamvlas (Evi)

Paraskevi Vamvlas (Evi)

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexis is super attentive in all situations. She makes herself available to answer questions and her genuinely helpful attitude when it comes to customer care is outstanding"
Profile photo of Ken Brown

Ken Brown

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Andrew Chandler

Andrew Chandler

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Cherie Minnifield

Cherie Minnifield

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jiwon Choi

Jiwon Choi

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cal b.

Cal b.

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had an incident a few years ago and it was swiftly handle, thank you Alexis Zimmer !"
Profile photo of Julie DeMicco

Julie DeMicco

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with everyone at this office couldn't have been easier. Such a smooth transition for me, given that I have just moved from out of state."
Profile photo of Jayson Huy Nguyen

Jayson Huy Nguyen

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great communication skills, very professional yet friendly, and speedy work. Just what we need from an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Marcos Spínola

Marcos Spínola

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent (Mick'Yela) is always available to help and answer all questions I have. They take care of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Elliott Devore

Elliott Devore

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alexis was very responsive to my questions and helped me feel confident about my policy choices. I’ve often felt confused about my insurance in the past, but not with Alexis! She was so friendly and provided a warm welcome to the neighborhood and Chicago!"
Profile photo of Jennifer K

Jennifer K

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful as a new homeowner. They went over all of the details of homeowners insurance with me, and they were prompt and responsive."