Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Leonardo Vargas

Leonardo Vargas

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leonardo Vargas
"Hey Alexis I really appreciate the help that I got for my home and auto insurance 10/10, would recommend you guys 🌟🏡"
Profile photo of Seth Slabaugh

Seth Slabaugh

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Slabaugh
"Alexis was very helpful and knowledgeable when our car was damaged when an object fell on it. Ditto when we had a dead battery. I recommend her."
Profile photo of Jesse Young

Jesse Young

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Young
"Great service from the moment I reached out. Getting a much much better plan for a few dollars more than my previous insurance."
Profile photo of M Z

M Z

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Z
"I’ve been Alexis’s customer for a couple of years and found her to be the most competitive price-wise. Great service, helpful, fair, and fast. My interaction with Vanessa today was great. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Sam Thoma

Sam Thoma

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Thoma
"Alexis has been great and always there to help answer any questions I have. Would highly recommend her to anyone looking for new insurance!"
Profile photo of Tamara Srdic

Tamara Srdic

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Srdic
"Very good experience! I finished very quickly and professionally. My recommendation for Vanessa. :-)"
Profile photo of djcoronita Last

djcoronita Last

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by djcoronita Last
"Great customer service provided by Vanessa Aguado Nunez, helped me sort out every detail of my policies with great positive attitude, long time with state farm nothing but great service."
Profile photo of Elaine Stueve

Elaine Stueve

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Stueve
"They have a really nice and helpful staff who made it very easy for me to get car insurance!"
Profile photo of Nick Corne

Nick Corne

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Corne
"Alexis is a true professionals in every sense of the word - super supportive, response, knowledgeable, and proactive. My car was considered a total loss, and Alexis (and Vanessa!) was beyond patient when I had questions about the process. It's awesome to have a local agent like Alexis and her team! I definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of RT Hon. Sir Almazbek

RT Hon. Sir Almazbek

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RT Hon. Sir Almazbek
"Excellent #1 insurance company in the USA!"
Profile photo of janice green

janice green

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by janice green
"Very professional"
Profile photo of Adiba Khan

Adiba Khan

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adiba Khan
"I am dealing with Alexis for the past couple of years. I wanted to let everyone know that the information, the guidance and the professional she and her staff has given me is amazing. They respond right away and take their time to answer and satisfy all my concerns. Alexis is very very knowledgeable and Blake and Vanessa have equally been helpful. This is the best team I have dealt so far. Thank you guys"
Profile photo of Gandres F.

Gandres F.

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gandres F.
"Alexis has been superb. We bought a home couple years ago and finding different insurance companies seemed stressful with different options/coverages. Alexis has always been knowledgeable and attentive. State Farm really does have an ace on their team. I highly recommend Alexis and her team. Thank you for always going above and beyond to make sure my family is covered while giving us an understanding on how our coverage works."
Profile photo of Sylvia Corcoran, LCSW, MCEd.

Sylvia Corcoran, LCSW, MCEd.

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Corcoran, LCSW, MCEd.
"Alexis was professional and patient. I really gave it to her for not being my former agent. She was respectful and diplomatic. She was also efficient and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Leslie Hiquiana

Leslie Hiquiana

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Hiquiana
"Alexis is communicative, thorough, and willing to answer all of our questions. She is very knowledgeable and helpful in making sure our policy is up to date and comprehensive. Can’t recommend her enough!"
Profile photo of Zelalem Zemichael

Zelalem Zemichael

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zelalem Zemichael
"Great experience!!"
Profile photo of Samantha Scott

Samantha Scott

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Scott
"Alexis was excellent! Thankful for her help and guidance."
Profile photo of NimbusFlow

NimbusFlow

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by NimbusFlow
"Blake was incredibly helpful to me and explained the ins and outs of my Policy. I am very appreciative of his knowledge and glad for peace of mind with my insurance."
Profile photo of Boni Fine

Boni Fine

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Boni Fine
"Alexis is very knowledgeable and provides excellent service. She helped me increase my coverage and save money."
Profile photo of Nicole Greenberg

Nicole Greenberg

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Greenberg
"Alexis and her team are amazing! They took care of me, answered all of my many questions, and were very quick in responding. Can't wait to continue to work with her. I feel very confident in my choice to trust her with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jennifer Sampias

Jennifer Sampias

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Sampias
"I had a great experience working with this office. Alexis & Blake are very responsive to email & phone calls. I would definitely recommend this office."
Profile photo of Fred Sampang

Fred Sampang

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Sampang
"I’ve been working with Alexis for both my personal and business needs. She always works hard to get us great deals and is about to modify policies based on my needs at the time. I will continue to reach out to Alexis for other insurance based needs in the future"
Profile photo of Mia Gjota

Mia Gjota

May 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mia Gjota
"We are insured with State Farm for around 30 years now have our cars building my house and both of our businesses mine and my husband’s business and love them my husband needs certificate every new work and Blake is on top of it sending them in 10 minutes great service"
Profile photo of Lawrence Costanzo

Lawrence Costanzo

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Costanzo
"Blake was courteous and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of James Lamour

James Lamour

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Lamour
"Blake is awesome. He was very patient, took his time and walked our family through the right coverage. He also pointed out additional areas we may need coverage. I look forward to continuing to work with Blake!"